top of page

Worship Service Archive

Sunday April 14, 2024
Sunday April 7, 2024
Sunday March 31, 2024
Sunday March 24, 2024
Sunday March 17, 2024
Sunday March 10, 2024
Sunday March 3, 2024
Sunday February 25, 2024
Sunday February 18, 2024
Sunday February 11, 2024
Sunday February 4, 2024
Sunday January 28, 2024
Sunday January 21, 2024
Sunday January 14, 2024
Sunday January 7, 2024
Sunday December 31, 2023
Groce UMC December 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Service
Sunday December 24, 2023
Sunday December 17, 2023
Sunday December 10, 2023
Sunday December 3, 2023
Sunday November 26, 2023
Sunday November 19, 2023
Sunday November 12, 2023
Sunday November 5, 2023
Sunday October 29, 2023
Sunday October 22, 2023
Sunday October 15, 2023
Sunday October 8, 2023
Sunday October 1, 2023
Sunday September 24, 2023
Sunday September 17, 2023
Sunday September 10, 2023
Sunday September 3, 2023
Sunday August 27, 2023
Sunday August 20, 2023
Sunday August 13, 2023
Sunday August 6, 2023
Sunday July 30, 2023
Sunday June 23, 2023
Sunday July 16, 2023
Sunday June 9, 2023
Sunday July 2, 2023
Sunday June 25, 2023
Sunday June 18, 2023
Sunday June 11, 2023
Sunday June 4, 2023
Sunday May 28, 2023
Sunday May 21, 2023
Sunday May 14, 2023
Sunday May 7, 2023
Sunday April 30, 2023
Sunday April 23, 2023
Sunday April 16, 2023
Easter Sunday, 2023
Good Friday 2023
Maundy Thursday, 2023
Sunday April 2, 2023
Sunday March 26, 2023
Sunday March 19, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Sunday March 5, 2023
Sunday February 26, 2023
Sunday February 19, 2023
Sunday February 12, 2023
Sunday February 5, 2023
Sunday January 29, 2023
Sunday January 22, 2023
Sunday January 15, 2023
Sunday January 8, 2023
Sunday January 1, 2023
Christmas Day December 25, 2022
Christmas Eve December 24, 2022
Sunday December 18, 2022
Sunday December 11, 2022
 Sunday December 4, 2022
Sunday November 27, 2022
Sunday November 20, 2022
Sunday November 13, 2022
Sunday November 6, 2022
Sunday October 30, 2022
Sunday October 23, 2022
Sunday October 16, 2022
Sunday October 9, 2022
Sunday October 2, 2022
Sunday September 25, 2022
Sunday September 18, 2022
Sunday September 11, 2022
Sunday September 4, 2022
Sunday August 28, 2022
Sunday August 21, 2022
Sunday August 14, 2022
Sunday August 7, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
Sunday July 24, 2022
bottom of page